Sounds great @Terry Nuckels... Now at I know not everyone would be willing to do this... but how about going down route 1 this year? No need to ask @Ryan in NorCal as I'm sure I know the answer to that one
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .