@Foleydb, Beck will have an owner’s manual showing a bunch of that in a few months. If you get your car before then and take your pictures, please send them to Carey or me and they might go in the manual.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .