From what I could tell when I was looking, they were an advertiser of replicas, and they may have even had some of the cars they were advertising. I never called, because the idea of any dealer having 20 or more replicas just seemed sketchy.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .