I'll pass on that memory. The one and only time I camped with a tent...... it rained over-night which made the tent collapse. I couldn't get it set back up and I got so pissed off, I threw it in the river.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .