Gorgeous car, Greg! Too bad you're selling it; mind you, you've had it for close to 2 years and you've only managed to find the time to put less than 500 miles on it. What happened? Just not into it? Wasn't it what you thought it would be?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .