Just sent you a PM. My friend Bill in Maryland isn't on the forum but will buy it. Alan is building a new TR for me and my friend wants to get into the madness with me. Looks like a really nice driver!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .