Thanks for the headsup, I haven't installed it on the engine yet, because I need to remove a lot of stuff, and I want to drive now. But once installed, I will check its function before bolting everything back up! I'll report the results!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .