If you go with the original choice of green..............you probably don't need to worry so much about people accidentally pulling out in front of you..........or being spotted by commercial airline passengers
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .