It's interesting getting to know the new members. It starts off with the vision of a guy at his computer feverishly sorting through the SOC, eBay and Samba ads and asking all the questions...all consumed. Then you find out he actually has a job
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .