That’d be a good question for Carey (@chines1). It was cool when I drove the prototype last year, and stayed very comfortable in the cabin. Between the cool ambient temperature and the relatively short trip, my experience isn’t a good data point.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .