Congratulations, Lane---it is everything and even much more than we all thought it would be. I know you will enjoy it for many, many more years to come. Truly spectacular. I hope I can caravan on the old route to Carlisle with you next year!!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .