Lane, again congrats and also I noted that from the order to finish line it took, from Sept 2019 to June 25-2021 not bad really for the first one out the gate and having to do all that R&D. Good on Carey.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .