Sorry - I haven't been updating this thread. I had to cancel as I had to replace a bushing in the rear suspension and didn't get it done and realigned in time. The realignment should be finalized (fingers crossed) in a couple of days.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .