hmmmmm.....No answer yet? Been over 20 years since I messed with them so let me go take a look and report back. I seem to recall abandoning some of the CMC-supplied spacers and going to something else so I'll check my notes. gn
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .