Beautiful job! Been following along... way to stay at it! I wish I could do the same on my projects. You are in insparation. Enjoy the fruits of the labor and keep posting pics and tweaking updates. Stephen
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .