Haven’t had much to report over the past month besides Scott’s great job of gutting and cleaning up the engine bay. He just sent some photos over this afternoon of the resprayed area. It looks terrific to me.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .