Arden, it’s come down to a much smaller list at this point. The interior has to be put back together for one, an alignment, some pesky wiring, CSP shifter installed and as Stan mentioned, a wash at least.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .