thanx robert...i will take that advice...i am told i'm not alone...i'm new to this forum...if there are others with relevant info on this subject...maybe you and the folks can steer them my way? much appreciate
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .