well panhandle bob...i have placed a deposit...a car iv'e always wanted...iv'e been waiting and am getting freaked out by some things i've been reading...really hope i'm not a complete fool...can you help?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .