thanx for that advice troy....if you could, perhaps you could point him my way...he sounds like the guy i really need to chat with which is why i was pointed to this forum...i'd be grateful for the help
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .