Thanks Alan! I talked with a local shop today who is confident they can fix it. I plan to bring it down tomorrow or Wednesday depending on the weather. I’ll share an update once I have more info. Thanks again for everyone’s help!!!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .