@MVSpyder Don't leave us hanging man. When you post a question and get a lot of answers one of them usually ends up being right, or less wrong, than the other suggestions. Help us out here. If you got the answer please share it with us. Lol
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .