I transferred my registration from Florida to Tennessee. In Florida it was titled as a 1957 Porsche REPLICA, but in Tennessee my title came back as a 2008 Porsche. I don't know how that will affect any sales later.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .