Arjani: yeah. That's it exactly. And thanks, Gordon. I've got Bridget's old go pedal somewhere and that's the other option—making something out of junk. I actually like doing that, even though I'm not all that good at it (yet).
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .