It's very simple to connect, just a bit of a problem with getting the clip pin in the pin. I always put the pin in from front to back and the bumper bracket is in the way, so you have to do it blindly.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .