This is still available if anyone is interested. The biggest question was around what CAM is in this engine. If anyone has any good instructions on how to figure this out without taking the whole engine apart, I can try provide that info.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .