I believe I have a new set of bumper bracket grommets in my tool box. I’ll check Tuesday morning and see if I can dig up a receipt for the part number and vendor. If I have them they’re yours; no charge.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .