Still remember when I was in my late teens (back when the earth was still cooling -as many of you can relate) chasing two drunk guys in a Ghia through downtown Boston. They kept driving between the building fronts and phone poles. I can still see it,,,
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .